A little longer, a little late!

ed2a7406a005346cbb624aa18255a7b0
Be with me a little longer
A little bit late! 
When none is around,
I could hold you tell you what you mean to me, to show that you’re my whole world around.
How much I crave for you i want you to see that.
I want to tell moon about my sun.
I can see that warm stars getting cold just by your look.
Stay with me when everyone is gone,
And I could tell you that I am drunk, spellbound.
I want to feel that mixed emotion where my eyes can’t stop gazing you but my heart can’t say a word in your adoration.
I want to accuse you of the crime for the magic you have done on me.
The intense look I can feel in your eyes, and how they play with mine.
For once I want to feel the warmth of your hands, the softness of your palms.
I desire to see how they just perfectly fit in mine as stories said.
I long for a moment where your hairs just swirl around me and I could smell the fragrance you hold and gulp that down.
The way your face goes red when my hand touches your cheeks for the first time and take your hairs and fix them behind your ear and go around.
The trembling of my beats, I want to hear them once again and this time I need you to be lying on my chest, feeling them going up and down.
Wait till I pour my heart out to you.
I just need a day, a night where you’re all mine.
To tell you and the world that you are my sunshine.
I want you to be the part of my weird imagination and silly talks.
I need you by my side no matter what, your smile what’s the utmost creation can one see when those lips make me go down on my kness.
Stay a longer, A little bit more
I will take you to my deepest core.

Something I wrote long back! 

SIMRAN 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑